• Gala Forces-Avenir - niveau Universitaire
  • Gala Forces-Avenir - niveau Universitaire
SEARCH

Categories

 

COMMITTED STUDENT AVENIR

The Committed Student AVENIR is awarded to high school students who have succeeded in maintaining a balance between their academic, personal and social achievements and have distinguished themselves through their leadership and the tangible results of their commitment.

COMMITTED PROJECT AVENIR

The Committed Project AVENIR is awarded to high school students or groups of students who have distinguished themselves by carrying out projects relating to one of the following fields:

  • ARTS, LITERATURE AND CULTURE

Project pertaining to the theatre, visual arts, cinema, literature or heritage. Are you a born artist who decided to set up a committee to beautify the walls of your school or have you perhaps staged a play? Your project belongs in this category.

  • ENTREPRENEURSHIP, BUSINESS AND ECONOMY

Project relating to economic development. Have you set up your own company, are you an active member of a cooperative or have you organized an original fund-raising campaign? Your project best applies to this category.

  • MUTUAL AID, PEACE AND JUSTICE

Project aimed at promoting community service, humanitarian aid, a more just society or respect for human rights. Have you set up a team of volunteers who visit a senior citizens’ home or who have organized a social event at a soup kitchen in your neighbourhood? Your project deserves to be acknowledged in this category.

  • ENVIRONMENT

Project concerned with the environment, whether it promotes environmental protection, recycling or the sustainable development of natural resources. Has your project encouraged students at your school to recycle more, to plant trees or to re-use second-hand binders? The Environment AVENIR is the perfect category for your project.

  • HEALTH, SPORTS AND LEISURE

Project connected with health awareness, prevention or improvement in fields such as diet, physical fitness and sports and leisure. Have you established a committee to counter junk food at your school or have you organized a school Olympics? Your project fits into this category.

  • SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Project relating to science and technology, to their development or to their new applications. Is the school science fair your favourite activity of the year, so much so that you decided to establish a robotics committee so as to prolong the experience? Your initiative deserves to be recognized in this category.

  • SOCIETY, COMMUNICATIONS AND EDUCATION

Project linked with a discipline in the social sciences, education or communications. Are you in charge of the student newspaper or radio station at your school? Have you created a student blog that contributes information to your area’s community newspaper? Your project is well suited to this category.

PERSEVERING STUDENT AVENIR

The Persevering Student AVENIR is awarded to students for whom extracurricular involvements is a way of overcoming difficulties and achieving success and a source of motivation for continuing with their studies.

for whom extracurricular involvements
is a way of overcoming diffi culties and achieving
success and a source of motivation for continuing
with their studies.for whom extracurricular involvementsis a way of overcoming diffi culties and achievingsuccess and a source of motivation for continuingwith their studies.

 

COMMITTED STAFF MEMBER AVENIR

The Committed Staff Member AVENIR is awarded to members of staff who have been involved in an extracurricular activity with students and have distinguished themselves through their ability to arouse the desire to get involved among students and members of the community while resolutely fulfilling their professional responsibilities and maintaining a work-life balance.

VALORISER L'ENGAGEMENT ÉTUDIANT POUR FAVORISER L'ENRICHISSEMENT DU SAVOIR
Home / High School Program / Applications /
Sherweb_logo O2 web logo David Leclerc

• Gala Forces-Avenir - niveau Universitaire
RECHERCHE

Catégories

 

AVENIR ÉLÈVE ENGAGÉ

L’AVENIR Élève engagé est décerné à un élève du secondaire qui réussit à maintenir un bon équilibre entre ses études et ses réalisations personnelles et sociales. Ce jeune se distingue par son leadership ainsi que par les manifestations concrètes de son engagement.

AVENIR PROJET ENGAGÉ

L’AVENIR Projet engagé est décerné à un élève ou à un groupe d’élèves du secondaire se distinguant par la réalisation d'un projet lié à l’un ou l’autre des domaines suivants :

  • ARTS, LETTRES ET CULTURE

    Projet lié aux arts de la scène, aux arts visuels, au cinéma, à la littérature ou au patrimoine. Artiste-né, vous décidez de créer un comité pour embellir les murs de votre école ou de monter une pièce de théâtre? Votre projet a alors sa place dans cette catégorie.
  • ENTREPRENEURIAT, AFFAIRES ET VIE ÉCONOMIQUE

    Projet en lien avec le développement de la vie économique. Vous avez créé votre propre entreprise, vous êtes un membre actif d’une coopérative ou vous avez mis sur pied une campagne de financement originale? Votre projet fait alors partie de cette catégorie.

  • ENTRAIDE, PAIX ET JUSTICE

    Projet visant le service à la communauté, l’entraide humanitaire, le respect des droits de la personne ou la promotion d’une société plus juste. Vous êtes l’instigateur d’une équipe de bénévoles pour un centre de personnes âgées ou d’une fête à la soupe populaire de votre quartier? Votre projet mérite d’être reconnu dans cette catégorie.
  • ENVIRONNEMENT

    Projet à caractère environnemental, qu’il s’agisse de la protection de l’environnement, de recyclage ou de développement durable des ressources naturelles. Votre projet consiste à encourager les élèves de votre école à recycler davantage, à planter des arbres ou encore, à réutiliser des reliures à anneaux usagées? Inscrivez votre projet dans la catégorie AVENIR Environnement.
  • SANTÉ, SPORT ET LOISIR

    Projet lié à la sensibilisation et à la prévention ou à l’amélioration de la santé dans des domaines tels que l’alimentation, la condition physique et les loisirs. Vous avez créé un comité pour contrer la malbouffe dans votre école ou vous organisez des olympiades? Votre projet a sa place dans cette catégorie.
  • SCIENCES ET APPLICATIONS TECHNOLOGIQUES

    Projet lié aux technologies et aux sciences par rapport à leur développement ou à leurs nouvelles applications. Chaque année, l’expo-sciences de votre école est votre activité favorite, tant et si bien que vous avez décidé de prolonger cette expérience en formant un comité de robotique? Votre initiative mérite d’être reconnue dans cette catégorie.
  • SOCIÉTÉ, COMMUNICATION ET ÉDUCATION

    Projet lié à l’une des disciplines des sciences humaines, des sciences de l’éducation ou des communications. Vous êtes à la tête du journal ou de la radio de votre école? Vous créez un blogue étudiant qui sert à alimenter le journal communautaire de votre municipalité? Alors votre projet fait partie de cette catégorie.

 

AVENIR ÉLÈVE PERSÉVÉRANT

L’AVENIR Élève persévérant est décerné à un élève ayant déployé des efforts et des stratégies pour surmonter les difficultés scolaires et réussir ses études.

 

AVENIR PERSONNEL ENGAGÉ

L’AVENIR Personnel engagé est décerné à un membre du personnel de l’école engagé auprès des élèves dans une activité parascolaire. Tout en assumant avec rigueur ses responsabilités professionnelles et en faisant preuve d’un bon équilibre personnel, cette personne se distingue par son aptitude à susciter l’engagement des élèves et du milieu.

Valoriser l’engagement étudiant pour favoriser l’émergence de nouvelles initiatives ayant une incidence sur les projets de vie des jeunes et leur entourage
Accueil / Programme secondaire / Inscription /
Sherweb_logo O2 web logo David Leclerc