• Gala Forces-Avenir - niveau Universitaire
  • Gala Forces-Avenir - niveau Universitaire
SEARCH

THE SELECTION PROCESS

1. The first step in the selection process is carried out by the high schools. Each school selection committee will choose, from among all the students and staff members, one local award recipient per category and these recipients will be acknowledged at one of the school’s official awards ceremonies such as a Méritas gala.

2. The second step in the selection process is carried out by specialist juries made up of three people per category in each of the four regions. These juries will select three to nine regional award recipients per category, per region. Once this step has been completed, 24 regional award recipients will have been selected for each of the program’s four regions for a total of 96 regional award recipients. All these recipients will be acknowledged in the media and invited to attend the Forces AVENIR Gala.

3. The third step in the selection process is carried out by regional juries made up of 10 people per region. These juries will select one grand regional award recipient for each category from among all the regional recipients. Once this step has been completed, 16 grand regional award recipients will have been selected for the province as a whole.

4. The fourth step in the selection process consists of selecting the recipient of a Special Recognition award for each region from among all the regional recipients who were not selected as grand regional award recipients. The four Special Recognition award recipients will be announced at the Forces AVENIR Gala.

5. The final step in the selection process is entrusted to a national grand jury made up of five to seven people. This jury is responsible for selecting one grand provincial award recipient per category from among all the regional recipients. These four grand provincial recipients will be announced at the Forces AVENIR Gala and acknowledged one last time in the media.

 

VALORISER L'ENGAGEMENT ÉTUDIANT POUR FAVORISER L'ENRICHISSEMENT DU SAVOIR
Home / High School Program / Applications /
Sherweb_logo O2 web logo David Leclerc

• Gala Forces-Avenir - niveau Universitaire
RECHERCHE

Processus de sélection

1.La première étape de sélection est effectuée par l’école. Le comité de sélection de l’école choisi, parmi l’ensemble des élèves et du personnel, un lauréat local par catégorie qui sera reconnu lors d’une activité de reconnaissance officielle de l’école tel qu’un gala méritas.

2.La deuxième étape de sélection est effectuée par les jurys spécialistes, qui sont composés de trois personnes par catégorie, dans chacun des quatre pôles.Elle consiste à sélectionner, trois à neuf lauréats régionaux par catégorie, par pôle. Au terme de ce processus, 24 lauréats régionaux auront été retenus dans chacun des quatre pôles du programme pour un total de 96 lauréats régionaux.Ces derniers seront reconnus dans les médias et seront conviés à prendre part au gala Forces AVENIR.

3.La troisième étape de sélection consiste, pour les jurys régionaux composés de 10 personnes par pôle, à sélectionner, un grand lauréat régional dans chacune des catégories, parmi tous les lauréats régionaux. Au terme de ce processus, 16 grands lauréats régionaux auront été retenus pour l’ensemble de la province.

4.La quatrième étape de sélection consiste à déterminer un lauréat du prix Coup de coeur, dans chacun des pôles, parmi tous les lauréats régionaux n’ayant pas été sélectionnés à titre de Grands lauréats régionaux. Les quatre coups de coeur sont dévoilés lors du Gala Forces AVENIR.

5.La dernière étape de sélection est confiée au grand jury national, composé de cinq à sept personnes. Son rôle consiste à sélectionner, parmi les grands lauréats régionaux, un grand lauréat provincial par catégorie. Le dévoilement des quatre grands lauréats provinciaux se fait lors du Gala Forces AVENIR. Ceux-ci seront reconnus une dernière fois dans les médias.

 

 

Valoriser l’engagement étudiant pour favoriser l’émergence de nouvelles initiatives ayant une incidence sur les projets de vie des jeunes et leur entourage
Accueil / Programme secondaire / Inscription /
Sherweb_logo O2 web logo David Leclerc